Thanks 2011 Mock Trial Judges!

Everyday I’m reminded why I like the law. There are so many reasons, but one of the most important is how much I like and respect my colleagues.

We endure lawyer jokes. We are cursed along with “used-car salesmen” (and are they really so bad? My cars were exactly what I wanted).

And sure, there are some who bring out the worst.

BUT there are even more who are really cool people. They engage in their communities and take an active leadership role. Below is such a list. All these attorneys took time out to coach, judge or coordinate local High School student mock trial competitions. And that IS really cool. THANKS!

Take a look, you may know one or more. (click to enlarge)

-RFW

Leave a Reply

