New Report from Appleseed: Focus on Kids

Good News:

SC Appleseed Legal Justice Center released its FOCUS ON KIDS report.

Bad News:

The information contained in the report.

Did you know that South Carolina ranks forty-fifth among states for overall child well-being?

Click on the link to read the report, Focus on Kids full budget.

-RFW

One thought on “New Report from Appleseed: Focus on Kids

  1. 1-I can’t find attorney would take my case for Suing the Doctor who give me injunction that cost conflicting and pain in my neck and worth-en my injury in my solder that I had at work. because of wcb, and the Union , no lawyer is taking my case, and I can’t afford a lawyer , where do I go from here.
    2-I have being treated with disrespect, harsh and misled by the university and I like to to have an attorney who will take my case for justice I can’t afford a layer , where do I go from here.

Leave a Reply

