September 11, 2009

This is a hard day for many of us. With vivid detail, I remember that morning just 8 years ago. I know exactly where I was when I heard the news and the confusion surrounding each piece of new information.

As I think back, I realize that I must also embrace the present and the future. That’s when I realized I needed a little inspiration. Here’s what I found and I hope it resonates with you.

You must be the change that you wish to see in the world.

and

Nobody can hurt me without my permission.

~ Mahatma Gandhi

-RFW

Leave a Reply

