Make sure you check the Blogroll

It may be intuitive to some to check out someone’s Blogroll, but is it always intuitive to check for updates?

Well, I wish I could remember all the new blogs I’ve added recently, but there have been enough for me to think – huh, do I need to let people know I’m adding to my blogroll? Hmm. Maybe so.

So, here’s your reminder. And, just so you know, today I added Making Justice Real.

-RFW

PS – Many thanks to Claudia Johnson with ProBono.net for steering me toward the link.

Leave a Reply

