Welcome to my Blogroll, Just Wisconsin

Welcome to my Blogroll, Just Wisconsin

Some of you may remember that I have some personal connections with Wisconsin: I attended college there, I worked there for 1 year after college and my parents currently live there. Just in case you’re still skeptical – here’s photographic proof (December 2008):

        

From Wisconsin

And yes, that’s SNOW!

 

 

 

 

From Looking at the snow from inside the cozy and warm house

I am pleased as punch to welcome Just Wisconsin to my blogroll.

And just in case you missed information about the NEW Wisconsin Access to Justice Commission, first reported during the Equal Justice Conference, check out the Wisconsin Law Journal coverage here.

-RFW

Leave a Reply

