Twitter connects Client to Legal Aid

I’ve had lots of inquiries lately about Twitter. What does it do? Why do I use it? What uses are there? How does it work?

Well, I’ve given responses from my own perspective. It allows me to keep up with breaking news. I can post something really easily, especially from my cell. All posts must be 140 or less characters.

And last week, I learned about someone finding a job via Twitter. Talk about social networks working – finding a job with 140 or less characters. Cool, right?

It doesn’t stop there. After reading through one of my favorites blogs, techno.la, I learned that via Twitter someone had actually found an attorney to assist her! Wow, 21st century technology really works.

-RFW

And thanks to all my Twitter followers!

Leave a Reply

